• Kelly Harber CeMAP


    New Business Manager
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Kelly@impactsf.co.uk





  • Abbie Gaul DipMap CeRGI CeMAP

    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

    Direct Dial - 01403 321758
    Abbie@impactsf.co.uk





  • Amanda Weddell CertPFS Cert CII (MP)

    Senior Mortgage Administrator

    Direct Dial - 01403 321705
    Amanda@impactsf.co.uk





  • Sue Allen
    CeMAP CeRER


    Specialist Mortgage Consultant

    Direct Dial - 01403 321722
    Sue@impactsf.co.uk





  • Catherine Jannels


    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 321715
    Catherine@impactsf.co.uk





  • Clive Smith
    FCIB CeFA


    Senior Commercial Consultant

    Direct Dial - 01403 325751
    Clive@impactsf.co.uk






  • Vic Jannels
    Cert PFS CeMAP


    Group Executive Chairman

    Direct Dial - 01403 321704
    Vic@impactsf.co.uk





  • Neal Jannels
    CeMAP
    BSc (Hons)


    Director - IT and Administration

    Direct Dial - 01403 321703
    Neal@impactsf.co.uk


Address

Address Info
Impact House, 24 Carfax, Horsham
West Sussex, RH12 1EB

Email: info@impactsf.co.uk
Phone: 01403 27 26 25