• Paul Waight CeMAP CeRER


    New Business Manager (Direct)

    Direct Dial - 01403 321723
    Paulw@impactsf.co.uk





  • Gema Davidson-Fernandez
    CeMAP CeFAP

    Mortgage & Protection Adviser

    Direct Dial - 01403 321728
    Gema@impactsf.co.uk





  • James Maynard
    CeMAP


    Mortgage & Protection Adviser


    Direct Dial - 01403 321764
    James@impactsf.co.uk





  • John Stanfield
    CeMAP CeSRE


    Quality Control Manager


    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    John@impactsf.co.uk





  • Kelly Harber CeMAP


    New Business Manager
    (Intermediaries)

    Direct Dial - 01403 272625
    Kelly@impactsf.co.uk





  • Hollie
    Overington


    New Business Consultant
    (Intermediary)

    Direct Dial - 01403 321765
    Hollie@impactsf.co.uk






  • Vic Jannels
    Cert PFS CeMAP


    Group Executive Chairman

    Direct Dial - 01403 321704
    Vic@impactsf.co.uk





  • Neal Jannels
    CeMAP
    BSc (Hons)


    Director - IT and Administration

    Direct Dial - 01403 321703
    Neal@impactsf.co.uk


Address

Address Info
Impact House, 24 Carfax, Horsham
West Sussex, RH12 1EB

Email: info@impactsf.co.uk
Phone: 01403 27 26 25